

SMC Committee

Members

S.No	Committee Members	
1.	Mr. Dasari Ramakrishna Reddy	/ (Secretary – MES)
2.	Mr. G. Rajesh	(Member – MES)
3.	Ms. Vijayalakshmi Chillarige	(Principal Manthan School)
4.	Mr. E. Krishna Murthy	(Principal K.V Gachibowli)
5.	Ms. Anju Sharma (Principal, Phoenix Greens School)	
6.	Ms. Sailaja Solasa, (Teacher Member Representative, Manthan School)	
7.	Ms. Sunanda Chowdhury (Teacher Member Representative, Manthan School)	
8.	Mr. Leo Fernandez Representative, N	(Parent Member Nanthan School)
9.	Ms. Indira Mahendarkar Representative, N	(Parent Member ⁄Ianthan School)